Skip To Main Content

School Board Members

Voting District

Name of School Board Member

Email Address

1

Ms. Patricia Stevens

pstevens@cpsb.us

2

Mr. William H. Maddox

(President)

willnbabs4jesus@aol.com

3

Ms. Linda Knox

(Vice President)

lwknox3@gmail.com

4

Ms. Yolanda Coleman

yolanda_coleman@currently.com

5

Mr. Perry Anderson

perryanderson62@gmail.com

6

Mr. Thomas E. Davidson

tedavidson519@gmail.com

7

Mr. Stewart Griffin

sgriffen@cpsb.us

8

Mr. Roy Mardis

romardis@yahoo.com

9

Mr. David Nokes

homerseafood@bellsouth.net

10

Mr. Mark Perot

mperot@cpsb.us